California Pacific Medical Center Newborn Connection

Newborn Connections

Address:


Forgot your username and/or password? Click to retrieve
Not yet a member? Click to create your profile

SelectDate & TimeClassPriceSeats remaining
FULLTue 1/28/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll$00
FULLTue 2/4/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll$00
Tue 2/25/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $08
Tue 3/3/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $08
Tue 3/10/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 3/17/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $09
Tue 3/24/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 3/31/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 4/7/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $09
Tue 4/14/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 4/21/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 4/28/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 5/5/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 5/12/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 5/19/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 5/26/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 6/2/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 6/9/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 6/16/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 6/23/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 6/30/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 7/7/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 7/14/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 7/21/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 7/28/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 8/4/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 8/11/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 8/25/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 9/1/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 9/8/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 9/15/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 9/22/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 9/29/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 10/6/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 10/13/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 10/20/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 10/27/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 11/3/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 11/10/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 11/17/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 11/24/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 12/1/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 12/8/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 12/15/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010
Tue 12/22/2020 5:30 pm-6:30 pm Maternity Tour - Mission-Bernal* each person planning to attend needs to create an account and enroll $010