California Pacific Medical Center Newborn Connection

Newborn Connections

Address:


Forgot your username and/or password? Click to retrieve
Not yet a member? Click to create your profile

SelectDate & TimeClassPriceSeats remaining
Wed 10/27/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $015
Wed 11/3/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $021
Wed 11/10/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $026
Mon 11/15/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $025
Wed 11/17/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $022
CANCELLEDMon 11/22/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center$030
Wed 11/24/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Mon 11/29/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Wed 12/1/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $027
Mon 12/6/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $025
Wed 12/8/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Mon 12/13/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Wed 12/15/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 12/20/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Wed 12/22/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 12/27/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 12/29/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029