California Pacific Medical Center Newborn Connection

Newborn Connections

Address:


Forgot your username and/or password? Click to retrieve
Not yet a member? Click to create your profile

SelectDate & TimeClassPriceSeats remaining
Fri 4/23/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $014
Mon 4/26/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $015
Fri 4/30/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $022
Mon 5/3/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $021
Fri 5/7/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $025
Mon 5/10/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $024
Fri 5/14/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $022
Mon 5/17/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Fri 5/21/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $021
Mon 5/24/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Fri 5/28/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Fri 6/4/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $026
Mon 6/7/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Fri 6/11/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Mon 6/14/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Fri 6/18/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Mon 6/21/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Fri 6/25/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Mon 6/28/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Fri 7/2/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 7/5/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Fri 7/9/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Mon 7/12/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Fri 7/16/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 7/19/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Fri 7/23/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 7/26/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Fri 7/30/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030