California Pacific Medical Center Newborn Connection

Newborn Connections

Address:


Forgot your username and/or password? Click to retrieve
Not yet a member? Click to create your profile

SelectDate & TimeClassPriceSeats remaining
Mon 7/26/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $08
Wed 7/28/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $09
CANCELLEDMon 8/2/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center$030
CANCELLEDWed 8/4/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center$030
Mon 8/9/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $024
Wed 8/11/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $024
Mon 8/16/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $024
Wed 8/18/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $024
Mon 8/23/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Wed 8/25/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 8/30/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $026
Wed 9/1/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $027
Wed 9/8/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Mon 9/13/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Wed 9/15/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $028
Mon 9/20/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 9/22/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 9/27/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 9/29/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Mon 10/4/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Wed 10/6/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 10/11/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 10/13/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 10/18/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 10/20/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 10/25/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 10/27/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 11/1/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Wed 11/3/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 11/8/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $029
Wed 11/10/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 11/15/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 11/17/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 11/22/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 11/24/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 11/29/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 12/1/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 12/6/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 12/8/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 12/13/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 12/15/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 12/20/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 12/22/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Mon 12/27/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030
Wed 12/29/2021 5:00 pm-6:00 pm Virtual Meeting Q&A with tour guide of CPMC Van Ness Birth Center $030